To do this just edit the page and click the “Screen Options” tab at the top right of the screen. A little slidedown will appear, check the “Discussion” option.
Now you will see a checkbox at the bottom of the page that says “Allow comments”. Uncheck this and save the page. Your page will no longer display the feedback form.
When you edit or add any future pages you will now see the “Allow comments” checkbox at the bottom of the page and can just deselect it for any pages that you don’t want to display the form.